Air Transportation
USD    0.0000 r.
EURO  0.0000 r.

VIP charters

The popularity of business aviation is growing in Russia. VIP charters have stopped being luxury or its sign. Now it is an essential part and a working tool of serious business. Due to VIP charters you can get not only saving the most precious thing – your time, but also the maximum comfort provided specially for you. Read more" Read more

 

 

Passenger charters

If your company conducts active corporate policy and the aim of collective rest is team building. If you are developing a new tourist itinerary but the current timetable of regular flights does not meet your requirements. If you need to accomplish the schedule of business trips for a big group of employees. Read more

 

 

Cargo charters

Urgent, ponderous or oversized, dangerous or fragile, high-valued – we are ready to select the most suitable and economical variant for your freight delivery by freight charters in any place in the world within optimum terms. Read more

 

 

 

Medical charters

There are moments when saving life and health of your close person depends on many factors, but the most determinative and inexorable one is time. Air transportation is optimum and the safest way of emergency evacuation of an injured or seriously ill person to some special clinic both in Russia and in any other place in the world. Read more

 

 

 

Helicopter Rental

Helicopter Rental... Read more


Moskow, 2 Raysovaya, st. 8/29
+7 (495) 436-4892, 436-7566
map


+7 (495) 720-4460, +7 (909) 151-9774  (24h)

Embraer Legacy
Embraer Legacy
Gulfstream-550
Gulfstream-550

Copyright @ Траверс-Авиа Сервис

Авиаперевозки
USD    0.0000 р.
EURO  0.0000 р.

Вип чартеры

Популярность бизнес-авиации в России растет. ВИП-чартеры - это уже не роскошь или ее показатель, а неотъемлемая часть и рабочий инструмент серьезного бизнеса. Благодаря ВИП-чартерам достигается не только экономия самого драгоценного - вашего времени, но и осуществляется это с максимальным для вас комфортом. Далее

Пассажирские чартеры

Если Ваша компания проводит активную корпоративную политику, и целью совместного отдыха является сплочение коллектива. Если Вы разрабатываете новый туристический маршрут, но текущее расписание регулярных рейсов не отвечает необходимым требованиям. Если Вам необходимо выполнить график рабочих поездок для большой группы сотрудников. Далее

Грузовые чартеры

Срочный, тяжеловесный или крупногабаритный, опасный или хрупкий, или имеющий высокую ценность – мы готовы в оптимальные сроки подобрать наиболее подходящий и экономичный вариант доставки вашего груза чартерными рейсами в любую точку мира. Далее

Медицинские чартеры

Бывают моменты, когда спасение жизни и здоровья близкого человека зависит от множества факторов, но самым определяющим и неумолимым является время. Авиаперелет – самый оптимальный и безопасный способ экстренной эвакуации пострадавшего или тяжелобольного в специализированную клинику, как в пределах России, так и в любую другую точку мира. Далее

Аренда вертолетов

Аренда вертолётов... Далее


Москва, ул. 2-ая Рейсовая, д. 8/29
+7 (495) 436-4892, 436-7566
Email: info@tras-mow.ru
Карта проезда


(круглосуточно)
+7 (495) 720-4460


Challenger-601
Challenger-601
Gulfstream-550
Gulfstream-550

Copyright @ Траверс-Авиа Сервис